The Penzance Horse Show The Penzance Horse Show

The Penzance Horse Show

Committee Members

President Mr Tony Bunch Details to follow..
Chairman Mrs Marion Matthews 01736 362770
07786 923570 (mob.)
Vice Chairman Mr Tim Osborne 07977 472488 (mob.)
Show Secretary Mrs Kirsty Clackworthy 01736 366894
Entries Secretary Diane Cosgrove 01736 362906
07759 803723 (mob.)
Treasurer Mrs Maggie Whitehead Details to follow..
Health and Safety officer Mr Ben Ridge Details to follow..
Sponsorship Officer Mrs Claire Marshall Detail to follow..
Advertising Officer Miss Jade Booton Detail to follow..
Dog Show Co-ordinator Mrs Helen Riley-Humfrey Detail to follow..